Type de boule à double rangée Série 07

Qu'est-ce que la série de type boule à double rangée ? 07 ? La structure du roulement d'orientation à billes à double rangée est fondamentalement la même que celle du roulement d'orientation à billes à quatre points de contact à une rangée, la différence est que le roulement d'orientation a deux rangées d'éléments roulants. Il peut supporter une charge axiale importante et un moment de renversement de charge radiale en même temps. Les dimensions axiales et radiales du roulement d'orientation à billes réducteur à double rangée sont relativement importantes et la structure est étanche. Il est particulièrement adapté pour le chargement et le déchargement de machines telles que les grues à tour et les grues sur camion qui nécessitent des diamètres moyens ou plus grands.

Zhiyuan machines est un double chinois professionnel roulements d'orientation à billes de rangée fabricants et fournisseurs de roulements d'orientation à billes à double rangée, engagés dans la conception, la fabrication, la production et la vente de toutes sortes de roulements d'orientation. Les spécifications des produits sont diverses et les modèles sont complets. La structure de base de l'entraînement d'orientation à roulement d'orientation se compose généralement d'une vis sans fin, d'un roulement d'orientation, d'une coque, d'un moteur et d'autres composants. Parce que le composant central adopte un roulement d'orientation, il peut supporter une force axiale, une force radiale et un moment de basculement en même temps. Il existe de nombreuses formes, mais la structure est fondamentalement la même.

Le roulement d'orientation à billes à double rangée a trois anneaux de siège. Les billes d'acier et les blocs d'isolation peuvent être directement déchargés dans les chemins de roulement supérieur et inférieur. Selon la condition de force, les deux rangées supérieure et inférieure de billes d'acier de diamètres différents sont disposées. Ce type d'assemblage ouvert est très pratique, l'angle de roulement des chemins de roulement des arcs supérieur et inférieur est de 90 °, ce qui peut supporter une force axiale et un moment de basculement importants. Lorsque la force radiale est supérieure à 0,1 fois la force axiale, le chemin de roulement doit être spécialement conçu. Les dimensions axiales et radiales du roulement d'orientation à billes à double diamètre sont importantes et la structure est étanche. Il est particulièrement adapté aux grues à tour, aux camions-grues et aux autres machines de chargement et de déchargement nécessitant un diamètre moyen ou supérieur.

Le roulement d'orientation à billes à double rangée est largement utilisé, les machines de construction sont la première application du roulement d'orientation est également l'endroit le plus largement utilisé, comme les machines de terrassement, les excavatrices, les gerbeurs et les rétracteurs, les niveleuses, les rouleaux, les machines de forage de roche, les machines d'équitation, etc. Autres machines à béton, machines de levage, navires d'ingénierie, plates-formes de travail aérien et ainsi de suite. En plus de toutes sortes de machines de construction, le champ d'application du roulement d'orientation à billes à double rangée a été progressivement élargi.

View as

Double row ball type Series 07

What is Double row ball type Series 07? The structure of the double row ball slewing bearing is basically the same as that of the single-row four-point contact ball slewing bearing, the difference is that the slewing bearing has two rows of rolling elements. It can bear large axial load and radial load overturning moment at the same time. The axial and radial dimensions of the double-row reducing ball slewing bearing are relatively large and the structure is tight. It is especially suitable for loading and unloading machinery such as tower cranes and truck cranes that require medium or larger diameters.

 

Zhiyuan machinery is a professional Chinese double row ball slewing bearing manufacturers and suppliers of double row ball slewing bearing, committed to the design, manufacture, production and sales of all kinds of slewing bearing. Product specifications are diverse and models are complete. The basic structure of slewing bearing slewing drive usually consists of worm, slewing bearing, shell, motor and other components. Because the core component adopts slewing bearing, it can bear axial force, radial force and tipping moment at the same time. There are many forms, but the structure is basically the same.

 

The double row ball slewing bearing has three seat rings. The steel balls and isolation blocks can be directly discharged into the upper and lower raceway. According to the force condition, the upper and lower two rows of steel balls with different diameters are arranged. This kind of open assembly is very convenient, the bearing angle of upper and lower arcs raceway is 90°, which can bear great axial force and tipping moment. When the radial force is greater than 0.1 times the axial force, the raceway must be specially designed. The axial and radial dimensions of the double diameter ball slewing bearing are large and the structure is tight. It is especially suitable for tower cranes, truck cranes and other loading and unloading machinery requiring medium diameter or above.

 

Double row ball slewing bearing is widely used, construction machinery is the first application of slewing bearing is also the most widely used place, such as earthmoving machinery, excavators, stacker and retractor, grader, roller, rock drilling machinery, riding machine, etc. Other concrete machinery, lifting machinery, engineering ships, aerial work platforms and so on. In addition to all kinds of construction machinery, the application scope of double row ball slewing bearing has been gradually expanded. At present, equipment platforms such as port equipment, metallurgy equipment, wind power generation equipment and drilling platform have begun to use slewing bearing to replace the original bearing in a large range.

View as  
 
  • Non Gear Slewing Bearing Series 07: (07 series) Double row ball slewing bearing is two rows of rolling bodies, which can bear large axial load, radial load and overturning moment at the same time, with higher safety factor. It can be matched with all kinds of cranes, mining equipment, excavators and other mechanical equipment.

  • (External Gear slewing bearing Series 07) Double row ball slewing bearing is two rows of rolling bodies, which can bear large axial load, radial load and overturning moment at the same time, with higher safety factor. It can be matched with all kinds of cranes, mining equipment, excavators and other mechanical equipment.

  • (Internal Gear slewing bearing Series 07) Double row ball slewing bearing is two rows of rolling bodies, which can bear large axial load, radial load and overturning moment at the same time, with higher safety factor. It can be matched with all kinds of cranes, mining equipment, excavators and other mechanical equipment.