Petits roulements

Qu'est-ce que les petits roulements ? Les petits roulements à billes conviennent à tous les types d'équipements industriels, aux petits moteurs rotatifs et à d'autres domaines à grande vitesse et à faible bruit. Les petits roulements nécessitent une plus grande précision, et l'utilisation de petits roulements est également très importante, comme les équipements marins, les machines de construction, les machines industrielles légères, les machines métallurgiques, les machines médicales, les machines industrielles et d'autres domaines d'application.

Zhiyuan machines est un double chinois professionnel fabricant de roulements d'orientation à billes à rangée et fournisseurs de roulements d'orientation à billes à double rangée, engagés dans la conception, la fabrication, la production et la vente de toutes sortes de roulements d'orientation. Les spécifications des produits sont diverses et les modèles sont complets. La structure de base de l'entraînement d'orientation à roulement d'orientation se compose généralement d'une vis sans fin, d'un roulement d'orientation, d'une coque, d'un moteur et d'autres composants. Parce que le composant central adopte un roulement d'orientation, il peut supporter une force axiale, une force radiale et un moment de basculement en même temps. Il existe de nombreuses formes, mais la structure est fondamentalement la même.

La structure principale du petit roulement est principalement composé d'un anneau, d'un anneau d'arbre, d'un corps roulant et d'un bloc d'isolation. Le composant central est l'utilisation d'un support de pivotement, qui peut résister à la force axiale et à la force radiale. Les conditions de température de mesure de la taille des roulements sont également indiquées, l'environnement de mesure doit être à 20 degrés, qui utilisent des roulements, des blocs de mesure, des instruments de mesure, des pièces standard entre la température doit être la même. S'il est placé sur la même plaque métallique, l'équilibre de température correspondant peut être atteint en peu de temps. Si des mesures inappropriées sont prises, le temps nécessaire pour maintenir l'équilibre de température est plus long.

Le support de pivotement à petit roulement est largement utilisé dans l'industrie réelle, connue sous le nom de "joints de machine".

View as

Small bearings

What is Small bearings? Small ball bearings are suitable for all kinds of industrial equipment, small rotary motors and other fields with high speed and low noise. Small bearings require higher precision, and the use of small bearings is also very large, such as marine equipment, construction machinery, light industrial machinery, metallurgical machinery, medical machinery, industrial machinery and other application fields.

 

Zhiyuan machinery is a professional Chinese double row ball slewing bearing manufacturer and suppliers of double row ball slewing bearing, committed to the design, manufacture, production and sales of all kinds of slewing bearing. Product specifications are diverse and models are complete. The basic structure of slewing bearing slewing drive usually consists of worm, slewing bearing, shell, motor and other components. Because the core component adopts slewing bearing, it can bear axial force, radial force and tipping moment at the same time. There are many forms, but the structure is basically the same.

 

The main structure of small bearing is mainly composed of ring, shaft ring, rolling body and isolation block. The core component is the use of slewing support, which can withstand axial force and radial force. Bearing size measurement temperature conditions are also shown, the measurement environment should be in 20 degrees, which use bearings, measuring blocks, measuring instruments, standard parts between the temperature should be the same. If placed on the same metal plate, the corresponding temperature balance can be achieved in a short time. If improper measures are taken, the time to maintain the temperature balance is longer.

 

Small bearing slewing support is widely used in the real industry, known as "machine joints". Its main application is widely used in: car cranes, railway cranes, port cranes, Marine cranes, metallurgical cranes, container cranes, excavators, filling machines and other aspects.

View as  
 
  • Slewing bearing (Non Gear Slewing Bearing) is a new type of mechanical part, which is composed of inner and outer rings, rolling bodies and so on. It is a large bearing that can bear comprehensive loads, and can bear large axial and radial loads and overturning moments at the same time.

  • China Yantai Zhiyuan Machinery Co., Ltd. is a company specializing in the sales and technical services of External Gear slewing bearing, Slewing bearing, Slewing Ring, Slewing Ring Bearing, External Gear slewing bearing, Internal Gear Slewing Bearing, External Gear slewing bearing and other products.