Roulement d'orientation à rouleaux à trois rangées série 13

Qu'est-ce qu'un roulement d'orientation à trois rangées ? Le roulement d'orientation à rouleaux à trois rangées a trois chemins de roulement, et les chemins de roulement supérieurs, inférieurs et radiaux sont séparés, de sorte que la charge de chaque rangée de rouleaux peut être déterminée avec précision et peut supporter diverses charges en même temps. C'est l'un des quatre produits ci-dessus. Celui avec la plus grande capacité portante, l'arbre et les dimensions radiales sont grandes et la structure est ferme, particulièrement adaptée aux machines lourdes nécessitant de grands diamètres, telles que les excavatrices à roue à godets, les grues à roues, les grues marines, le pivotement de poche et les grues de camion de gros tonnage pour les machines.

Zhiyuan Machines est un fabricant professionnel de roulements d'orientation à rouleaux à trois rangées et un fournisseur de roulements à trois rangées. roulement d'orientation à rouleaux en Chine, engagé dans la conception, la fabrication, la production et la vente de divers roulements d'orientation. Les spécifications des produits sont diverses et les modèles sont complets. La structure de base de l'entraînement d'orientation à roulement d'orientation se compose généralement d'une vis sans fin, d'un roulement d'orientation, d'une coque, d'un moteur et d'autres composants. Parce que le composant central adopte un roulement d'orientation, il peut supporter une force axiale, une force radiale et un moment de basculement en même temps. Il existe de nombreuses formes, mais la structure est fondamentalement la même.

Le roulement d'orientation à trois rangées de rouleaux a trois bagues de siège avec des chemins de roulement supérieurs et inférieurs et radiaux séparés afin que la charge de chaque rangée de rouleaux puisse être déterminée avec précision. Il peut supporter une variété de charges en même temps, il s'agit de quatre types de produits dans l'une des plus grandes capacités portantes, la taille axiale et radiale est plus grande, la structure ferme, particulièrement adaptée aux exigences des machines lourdes de grand diamètre, telles que le godet excavatrices sur pneus, grues sur roues, grues de pont, grues portuaires, plate-forme d'opération d'acier en fusion, machines de grue de gros tonnage, etc.

Le roulement d'orientation à trois rangées est largement utilisé, les machines de construction sont la première application du roulement d'orientation est également l'endroit le plus utilisé, tel que les machines de terrassement, les excavatrices, les gerbeurs et les enrouleurs, les niveleuses, les rouleaux, les machines de forage de roche, les machines d'équitation, etc. Autres machines à béton, machines de levage, navires d'ingénierie, plates-formes de travail aériennes, etc. En plus de toutes sortes de machines de construction, le champ d'application du roulement d'orientation à rouleaux à trois rangées a été progressivement élargi.

View as

Three Row Roller Slewing Bearing Series 13

What is Three Row Roller Slewing Bearing? The three-row roller slewing bearing has three races, and the upper and lower and radial raceways are separated, so that the load of each row of rollers can be accurately determined and can bear various loads at the same time. It is one of the four products above. The one with the largest bearing capacity, the shaft and radial dimensions are large and the structure is firm, especially suitable for heavy machinery requiring large diameters, such as bucket wheel excavators, wheeled cranes, marine cranes, ladle slewing and large tonnage truck cranes Wait for the machinery.

 

Zhiyuan machinery is a professional manufacturer of three-row roller slewing bearing and supplier of three-row roller slewing bearing in China, committed to the design, manufacture, production and sales of various slewing bearing. Product specifications are diverse and models are complete. The basic structure of slewing bearing slewing drive usually consists of worm, slewing bearing, shell, motor and other components. Because the core component adopts slewing bearing, it can bear axial force, radial force and tipping moment at the same time. There are many forms, but the structure is basically the same.

 

The three-row roller slewing bearing has three seat rings with separate upper and lower and radial raceways so that the load of each row of rollers can be accurately determined. It can carry a variety of loads at the same time, it is four kinds of product in one of the biggest bearing capacity, axial and radial size is larger, firm structure, especially suitable for the requirements of large diameter heavy machinery, such as bucket wheel excavators, wheeled cranes, deck cranes, port cranes, molten steel operation platform, large tonnage crane machinery, etc.

 

Three-row roller slewing bearing is widely used, construction machinery is the first application of slewing bearing is also the most widely used place, such as earthmoving machinery, excavators, stacker and retractor, grader, roller, rock drilling machinery, riding machine, etc.. Other concrete machinery, lifting machinery, engineering ships, aerial work platforms and so on. In addition to all kinds of construction machinery, the application scope of three-row roller slewing bearing has been gradually expanded. At present, similar port equipment, metallurgical equipment, wind power generation equipment, drilling platform and other equipment platforms have begun to use slewing bearing to replace the original bearing in a large range.

View as  
 
  • Non Gear Slewing Bearing Series 13: The three-row roller slewing bearing is a new type of mechanical parts. It is composed of inner and outer rings, rolling elements, etc. It is a large bearing that can withstand comprehensive loads. It can bear large axial and radial loads and overturning moments at the same time.

  • As one of the most professional External Gear slewing bearing Series 13 manufacturers and suppliers in China, we're featured by high quality customized products made in China. If you're going to buy External Gear slewing bearing Series 13, welcome to get quotation from our factory.

  • China Yantai Zhiyuan Machinery Co., Ltd. is a leading manufacturer of Internal Gear slewing bearing Series 13, also includes Slewing bearing, Slewing Ring, Slewing Ring Bearing, Non Gear Slewing Bearing, Internal Gear Slewing Bearing, External Gear slewing bearing and other products.